San Diego Museum Month

Date & Time: Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 6:00am See additional dates
Categories: Art, Culture, Language Arts / Storytime, Messy Play, Movement / Physical Activity, Music, Science, STEM / STEAM
Types: Free with Paid Admission, Special Event
Location: San Diego Children's Discovery Museum
Suggested Audience:
All

All February long, you can receive 50% off admission at over 40 Museums across San Diego county! Pick up your Museum Month pass at local libraries and participating Macy's stores today! 

 

Other dates for this event:

  • Repeats every day until Sun Mar 01 2020.
    Sunday, February 2, 2020 - 6:00am
  • Monday, February 3, 2020 - 6:00am
  • Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 6:00am
  • Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - 6:00am
  • Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 6:00am
  • Friday, February 7, 2020 - 6:00am
  • Saturday, February 8, 2020 - 6:00am
  • Sunday, February 9, 2020 - 6:00am
  • Monday, February 10, 2020 - 6:00am
  • Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 6:00am
  • Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - 6:00am
  • Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 6:00am
  • Friday, February 14, 2020 - 6:00am
  • Saturday, February 15, 2020 - 6:00am
  • Sunday, February 16, 2020 - 6:00am
  • Monday, February 17, 2020 - 6:00am
  • Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 6:00am
  • Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 6:00am
  • Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 6:00am
  • Friday, February 21, 2020 - 6:00am
  • Saturday, February 22, 2020 - 6:00am
  • Sunday, February 23, 2020 - 6:00am
  • Monday, February 24, 2020 - 6:00am
  • Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 6:00am
  • Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - 6:00am
  • Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 6:00am
  • Friday, February 28, 2020 - 6:00am
  • Saturday, February 29, 2020 - 6:00am
  • Sunday, March 1, 2020 - 6:00am