Educator's Choice Weekend Workshop

Date & Time: Sunday, February 3, 2019 - 11:00am See additional dates
Categories: Art, Culture, Messy Play, Music, Science, STEM / STEAM, Theater / Performance
Types: Free with Paid Admission
Location: San Diego Children's Discovery Museum
Suggested Audience:
All

Come find out which Weekly Workshop our Educators will choose this weekend!  

Other dates for this event:

  • Repeats every week every Sunday and every Saturday until Sun Jun 16 2019.
    Saturday, December 29, 2018 - 11:00am
  • Sunday, December 30, 2018 - 11:00am
  • Saturday, January 5, 2019 - 11:00am
  • Sunday, January 6, 2019 - 11:00am
  • Saturday, January 12, 2019 - 11:00am
  • Sunday, January 13, 2019 - 11:00am
  • Saturday, January 19, 2019 - 11:00am
  • Sunday, January 20, 2019 - 11:00am
  • Saturday, January 26, 2019 - 11:00am
  • Sunday, January 27, 2019 - 11:00am
  • Saturday, February 2, 2019 - 11:00am
  • Sunday, February 3, 2019 - 11:00am
  • Saturday, February 9, 2019 - 11:00am
  • Sunday, February 10, 2019 - 11:00am
  • Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 11:00am
  • Sunday, February 17, 2019 - 11:00am
  • Saturday, February 23, 2019 - 11:00am
  • Sunday, February 24, 2019 - 11:00am
  • Saturday, March 2, 2019 - 11:00am
  • Sunday, March 3, 2019 - 11:00am
  • Saturday, March 9, 2019 - 11:00am
  • Sunday, March 10, 2019 - 11:00am
  • Saturday, March 16, 2019 - 11:00am
  • Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 11:00am
  • Saturday, March 23, 2019 - 11:00am
  • Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 11:00am
  • Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 11:00am
  • Sunday, March 31, 2019 - 11:00am
  • Saturday, April 6, 2019 - 11:00am
  • Sunday, April 7, 2019 - 11:00am
  • Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 11:00am
  • Sunday, April 14, 2019 - 11:00am
  • Saturday, April 20, 2019 - 11:00am
  • Sunday, April 21, 2019 - 11:00am
  • Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 11:00am
  • Sunday, April 28, 2019 - 11:00am
  • Saturday, May 4, 2019 - 11:00am
  • Sunday, May 5, 2019 - 11:00am
  • Saturday, May 11, 2019 - 11:00am
  • Sunday, May 12, 2019 - 11:00am
  • Saturday, May 18, 2019 - 11:00am
  • Sunday, May 19, 2019 - 11:00am
  • Saturday, May 25, 2019 - 11:00am
  • Sunday, May 26, 2019 - 11:00am
  • Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 11:00am
  • Sunday, June 2, 2019 - 11:00am
  • Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 11:00am
  • Sunday, June 9, 2019 - 11:00am
  • Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 11:00am
  • Sunday, June 16, 2019 - 11:00am